NZIOB AGM & Election results

News from the


The NZIOB AGM was held on Tuesday 13 July, preceded by a successful site tour of McKee Fehl’s High Commission of India project, and followed by an informative presentation from CONCove’s General Manager, Bharti Raniga. 

Read the 2021 AGM Minutes

At the AGM, the election of officers for the 2021-2023 National Board and Regional Committees was formalised. Congratulations to the following NZIOB Members who are either beginning or continuing their role as NZIOB Board or Committee members: 

NZIOB National Board

John Hemi (Chair)
Graeme Birkhead (Northern Region Representative
Nigel Dong (Central Region Representative)
Graeme Earl (Southern Region Representative)
Craig Hopkins (Membership Representative)
Martin Fahey (Membership Representative)
Sonia Barker (Membership Representative) 

Northern Region Committee

Aaron Cunningham
Bruce Rogers
Craig Hopkins
Graeme Birkhead
Greg Chawynski
Linda Kestle
Mana Ashford
Chair to be appointed from within the elected Committee 

Central Region Committee

Dennise Austin (Chair)
David Morris
Natasha Possenniskie
Nigel Dong
Ralph Titmuss
Sean Irion
Stewart Peck 

Southern Region Committee

James Woods (Chair)
Adam Baxter
Daren Alderson
Farran Inglis
Graeme Earl
Jonathan Laird
Kam Cheng
Steve Kleehammer

Thank you to all our sponsors for their generous support

National Partner

National Sponsors

Industry Affiliations



Associate Member