NZIOB welcomes new members

News from the


The following people have recently joined the NZIOB, having been ratified at the 18 June National Board Meeting. We welcome you all and look forward to connecting with you at an upcoming NZIOB event. 

Northern Region

Kevin Everett (Member)
Rob Shaw (Member)
Adam Parmenter (Member)
Fanie Stadler (Member)
Etienne van Huyssteen (Member)

Central Region

Vince Robertson (Member)
Richard Foreman (Member)

Southern Region

Amy Hurst (upgraded from Student to Graduate)
Craig Jackson (Associate)
Nick Hamlin (Member)
Russell Pit (Member)
Tom Rainer (Member)