Welcome to our newest Members

News from the


The following people joined the NZIOB recently, having their membership ratified by the NZIOB Board. A warm welcome to you all and we look forward to connecting with you at an upcoming NZIOB event.  

Northern Region

Alfred Mucunabitu (Member)
Alian Chan (Member)
Amresh Kumar (Associate)
Eleanor Jackson (Member)
George Tzikoucos (Associate)
John Pratt (Associate)
Mark Rothery (Member)
Mustafa Mora (Member)
Omer Altaf (Member)
Richard Easton (Associate)
Sam Kelly (Associate)
William Theron (Member) 

Central Region

Gideon (Deon) Smit (Member) 

Southern Region

Chris Lyons (Member)
Hayley Stockdale (Member)
Kurt McRae (Member)